Kontakt

Mark & Miljö i Ljungby AB
Svarvaregatan 2
341 34 LJUNGBY
Tel:0372-107 36
Fax:0372-840 09

 
 




Mattias Refònd
VD
070-395 14 81
mattias@markmiljo.se


Kit Schultze
Ekonomi
070-370 59 41
kit@markmiljo.se


Peter Andersson
Platschef
073-370 23 44
peter@markmiljo.se


Mikael Eriksson
Platschef
070-370 03 75
mikael@markmiljo.se


Jimmy Engström
Platschef
073-326 00 33
jimmy@markmiljo.se



Bojje Eliasson
Arbetsledare
070-523 68 55
bojje@markmiljo.se


Kim Svenske
Arbetsledare
070-370 81 01
kim@markmiljo.se




Marlen Lundgren
Arbetsledare
070-395 01 14
marlen@markmiljo.se


Johan Ahl
Mättekniker
070-370 18 01
johan@markmiljo.se


Robin Karlsson
Btr. Arbetsledare
072-370 60 92
robink@markmiljo.se