KONTAKT

Mark & Miljö i Ljungby AB

Svarvaregatan 2

341 34 LJUNGBY

Tel:0372-107 36

Fax:0372-840 09

Refond

Mattias Refònd

VD

070-395 14 81

mattias@markmiljo.se

Kit

Kit Schultze

Ekonomi

070-236 88 78

kit@markmiljo.se

Sanna

Sanna Andersson

HR

076-127 84 59

sanna@markmiljo.se

 

Victor

Victor Ramberg

Arbetsledare/Kalkyl

073-820 75 69

victor@markmiljo.se

Arvid

Arvid Karlsson

RentCon

073-024 63 68

arvid.karlsson@markmiljo.se 

Emelie

Emelie Johansson

KMA-Samordnare

070-370 11 36

emelie@markmiljo.se

Mia

Mia Ring

Administratör

076-127 52 73

mia@markmiljo.se

Åsa Hellsten

Administratör

076-139 08 63

asa@markmiljo.se

Marlen

Marlen Lundgren

Arbetschef

070-395 01 14

marlen@markmiljo.se

 

Kim

Kim Svensk

Platschef

070-370 81 01

kim@markmiljo.se

Johan Moser

Platschef

076-146 85 35

johan.moser@markmiljo.se

Tony

Tony Johansson

Arbetsledare

070-370 58 79

tony@markmiljo.se

Johan F

Johan Frisk

Arbetsledare

070-370 13 91

johanfrisk@markmiljo.se

 

Tommy

Tommy Ivarsson

Arbetsledare

073-093 40 82

tommy.ivarsson@markmiljo.se

 

Bojje

Bojje Eliasson

Arbetsledare

070-523 68 55

bojje@markmiljo.se

 

Mattias O

Mattias Olsson

Bitr. Arbetsledare

076-142 59 28

mattias.olsson@markmiljo.se

 

Erik

Erik Bäckman

Arbetsledare

076-138 51 27

erik@markmiljo.se